Search Site

This search form uses an instant search feature. As you type, search results will appear automatically below the search field. When you've entered you desired search terms use tab to navigate through the available results and hit enter to open the selected page or document.
AP & Honors Summer Assignments
Hesperia High School
Wednesday, June 26, 2019

***Please email your teacher for access to documents and assignments***

CourseTeacher Assignment Links
English IV AP Cornelia Moore 
cornelia.moore@hesperiausd.org
Frankenstein
English III AP Terry Maxwell terry.maxwell@hesperiausd.orgEnglish III AP Summer Assignment
English II Pre-AP (Honors) Cornelia Moore
cornelia.moore@hesperiausd.org

Shelby Shepherd
shelby.shepherd@hesperiausd.org
English II Pre-AP Summer Assignment
English I HonorsJonathan Bernal
jonathan.bernal@hesperiausd.org

Devon Bostock
devon.bostock@hesperiausd.org

Shane Cottrell
shane.cottrell@hesperiausd.org
English I Summer Reading Assignment
AP European HistoryAmber Bareswill
amber.bareswill@hesperiausd.org

Vincent Diaz
vincent.diaz@hesperiausd.org
AP European History Summer Assignment
AP Biology Devan Lowen 
devan.lowen@hesperiausd.org
AP Biology Summer Assignment
AP 2D  Art & DesignJessica VanOverbeke 
jessica.vanoverbeke@hesperiausd.org
Photography Summer Assignment 
AP DrawingJennifer Campbell 
jennifer.campbell@hesperiausd.org
AP Art Summer Assignment
Password: Secret  
Spanish 5 APLaura Hernandez
laura.hernandez@hesperiausd.org
Spanish 5 AP 
AP PsychologySara Rummler
sara.rummler@hesperiausd.org
AP Psychology